Новости клиники

“Шаг навстречу прогрессу”: ведущие врачи Алматы посетили Израиль

5 июля, 2022
Врачи-онкологи из Казахстана посетили Израиль

В июне 2022 г. по приглашению профессора Шимона Славина в рамках дружественного визита клинику Biotherapy International в Тель-Авиве посетили специалисты из Казахстана: доктор-онколог Данияр Джуматаев, хирург Асхат Ибамбетов, а также врач-радиолог Руслан Панов.

Врачи медцентров Алматы, входящие в состав делегации, на протяжении более двух лет успешно сотрудничают с клиникой и по протоколам израильских специалистов проводят лечение рака с помощью инновационных методов иммунотерапии на территории Казахстана.

Программа встречи включала посещение передовых медицинских центров Израиля, в том числе и крупнейшего МЦ Шиба. Во время поездки члены делегации ознакомились с особенностями израильского здравоохранения и углубили свои знания по применению иммунотерапии на различных этапах лечения онкологических пациентов. 

После Израиля члены делегации побывали в филиале клиники Biotherapy International в Германии, где проводится лечение пациентов с помощью клеточной терапии и стволовых клеток, познакомились с еедиректором, профессором Ренц и взяли на вооружение используемые методики.

Результатом визита стала договоренность о дальнейшем развитии совместной клинической деятельности и внедрении последних достижений в области онкологии не только для пациентов из Казахстана, но и со всего мира. 

 

Свяжитесь с нами

Если вам удобно, опишите вашу проблему в сообщении, и мы вам ответим.

    Вайцман 14, Тель-Авив, Израиль

News

The latest advances in treatment

“A Step Toward Progress”: Leading Almaty Physicians visited Israel

July 5, 2022
Specialists from Kazakhstan visited Biotherapy International in Tel-Aviv

In June 2022 and following an invitation by Prof. Shimon Slavin, the Biotherapy International Clinic in Tel Aviv recently welcomed specialists from Kazakhstan: oncologist Daniyar Dzhumatayev, surgeon Askhat Ibambetov, and radiologist Ruslan Panov.

The doctors that made up the delegation all practice in medical centers in Almaty, and have been cooperating with the clinic for more than two years. During this time, they have applied the protocols created by Israeli specialists to carry out cancer treatment using innovative immunotherapy techniques in their native Kazakhstan.

The meeting’s program included a visit to advanced medical centers in Israel, including the renowned Sheba Medical Center. During the trip, members of the delegation learned about Israeli healthcare standards and deepened their knowledge of immunotherapy, including its applications at various stages of treatment.

After their visit to Israel, the visiting members continued their trip to Germany. There, they visited the German branch of the Biotherapy International clinic, where patients are treated using stem cell therapy. They met with the clinic’s director, Prof. Renz, and discussed the methods used.

Thanks to this visit, the doctors set the foundation for an agreement to further develop joint clinical activities. This will introduce the latest advanced in oncology for patients in Kazakhstan and around the world.

 



Contact Us

If it is convenient for you, describe your problem in the message, and we will answer you.

    Weizmann 14, Tel Aviv, Israel